Administration

Vice ChancellorDr. Nand Lalvc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Director (Operations)Mr. Narendra Lambado@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive RegistrarDr. Prasanna Kumar Davidexeccutiveregistrar@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (FCMS)Dr. P. Srinivas Subbaraosrinivas.pasumarti@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dean (Students’ Welfare)Dr. P. Srinivas Subbaraodsw@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Dy. Director (Operations)Mr. Pankaj Vijpankajvij@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HRMr. Jyoti Garnayakjrg1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Manager (Operations)Mr. Malaya Mallamm2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Financial OfficerCA Sharad Thakkarcfa@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Executive Assistant to Vice ChancellorMr. Aritra Dasaritra.d@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security HeadMr. Kiran Patulekiran@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Security OfficerMr. Chaitanya Beherasecurityofficer@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Assistant Registrar (Administration)Mr. Rishabh Guptarishabh.g@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Controller of ExaminationsDr. Amresh Nayakcoe@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Training and Placement)Dr. Pushpendra Khandelwaltraining@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (UG,FCMS) Dr. Sunil Kr. Dhalhod.bba.bcom@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Naturopathy and Yogic Science)Shri Girin Govindgirin@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Visual and Performing Arts)Mr. Ravinder Singhhod.vpa@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Journalism and Mass Communication)Mr. Narsingh Majhihod.majmc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
hod.mjmc@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Sanskrit)Dr. Shilpi Mishrahod.sanskrit@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (Architecture)Ms. Srilakshmi Swamyhod.barch@srisriuniversity.edu.in
HoD (MA Good Governance and Public Policy)Dr. Pratima Sarangi pratima@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Projectsprojects@srisriuniversity.edu.in
ssu-project@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Chief Admissions OfficerMs. Gayatri Sadashiv Dhumeadmissions@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Council of WardensBoys’ Hostels
Mr. Kaushal Borisagar
Mr. Ravinder Singh
Mr. Kalpesh Zala
Mr. Satyajeet Arya

Girls’ Hostels
Ms. Neeru Sharma
Ms. Bhavna Gondaliya
Ms. Sandhya Sadna
Ms. Chandni Karanwal
cw@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb1@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb2@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb3@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.hb4@srisriuniversity.edu.in
warden.yoga@srisriuniversity.edu.in
Receptioninfo@srisriuniversity.edu.in