3rd Convocation, 2016

The 3rd Convocation of Sri Sri University was organised on 18th November, 2016. The glittering ceremony was graced by representatives from the industry, academia and the services. The students were awarded their degrees by Poojya Guruji Sri Sri Ravishankarji, Lifetime President of Sri Sri University and Founder of Art of Living and Dr. S.C. Jamir, Chief Guest and Governor of Odisha, in the presence of the Dr. A.L. Rao, President, Sri Sri University; Dr. Nand Lal, Vice-Chancellor, Sri Sri University; and Dr. P. Subbarao, Executive Registrar, Sri Sri University.

Gold Medal Winners

Mr. Saran Sivakumar (Gold Medallist – MBA, Marketing)
Mr. Vishal Dewan (Gold Medallist – MA in Good Governance and Public Policy)
Ms. Anupriya Gupta (Gold Medallist – MA in Naturopathy and Yogic Sciences)
Ms. Ankita Mahobia (Gold Medallist – MBA, Agribusiness Management)
Ms. Harshita S. K. (Gold Medallist – MBA, Entrepreneurship)
Ms. Sarvani Gaddipati (Gold Medallist – MBA, Finance)
Ms. Rachna Shroff (Gold Medallist – MBA, HR)
Mr. Anmol Narang (Gold Medallist – MBA, Operations)

Dr. Bijay Kumar Kandel was awarded the PhD for his thesis entitled, Information Technology Adoption among Small Family Businesses in Lumbini Zone, Nepal.